Global Citizenship Program & ESLG

Imène Ajala  Ph.D.

Imène Ajala, Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)

Faculty, International Relations and Political Science
ajala@webster.ch

Francesco Arese Visconti  MA

Francesco Arese Visconti, MA (University of Florence)

Faculty, Photography
Department Head a.i., Media Communications. Photography Program Coordinator
visconti@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Julianna Sandholm-Bark  Ph.D.

Julianna Sandholm-Bark, Ph.D. (Institute of Fine Arts at New York University)

Faculty, Current Art, Composition, First Year Seminar
Global Citizenship Program Coordinator. Bookstore Manager
bark@webster.ch
More Information: LinkedIn

Gary Bird  MA

Gary Bird, MA (Hunter College)

Faculty, Media Research and Film and Composition
bird@webster.ch

Ray Bonnan  Ph.D.

Ray Bonnan, Ph.D. (Leeds University)

Faculty, Computer Science
Department Head, Computer Science
bonnan@webster.ch

Pierre-Etienne Bourneuf  Ph.D.

Pierre-Etienne Bourneuf, Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)

Assistant Professor, Methods and International History, Politics
bourneuf@webster.ch

Amanda Callendrier  MA

Amanda Callendrier, MA (Case Western Reserve University)

Faculty, Composition
Director of the Learning Center. Advisor
writingcenter@webster.ch

Peter Carson  JD

Peter Carson, JD (University of Denver)

Faculty, Composition
carson@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Vicken Cheterian  Ph.D.

Vicken Cheterian, Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)

Faculty, International Communications and Journalism, Political Systems, Soviet/Post-Soviet area studies
cheterian@webster.ch
More Information: Academia

Abbott Chrisman  MFA

Abbott Chrisman, MFA (DePaul University)

Faculty, Speech Communications
chrisman@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Caroline Delaloye  MA

Caroline Delaloye, MA (University of Geneva)

Faculty, French Language
cdelaloye47@webster.edu

Bethani Ann De Long-Vehapi  BA

Bethani Ann De Long-Vehapi, BA (Sarah Lawrence College)

Faculty, ESLG
vehapi@webster.ch

Karl Duffy  MA

Karl Duffy, MA (Webster University Geneva)

Faculty , Psychology
duffy@webster.ch

Henry Faineteau  Ph.D.

Henry Faineteau, Ph.D. (University of Geneva)

Faculty, Psychology
hfaineteau@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Neil German  Psychoanalytic Diploma, MA, CHE

Neil German, Psychoanalytic Diploma, MA, CHE (Kutztown University)

Faculty, Psychology
german@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Sarah Grosso  Ph.D.

Sarah Grosso, Ph.D. (London School of Economics)

Faculty, Media Research
sarahgrosso79@webster.edu

Caroline Hunt-Matthes  MPA

Caroline Hunt-Matthes, MPA (Harvard University)

Faculty, Critical Thinking, Law and Ethics
hunt@webster.ch

Ritalba Lamendola  Ph.D.

Ritalba Lamendola, Ph.D. (University of Bari)

Faculty, Technology and Management
lamendola@webster.ch

Robert Leeman  MA

Robert Leeman, MA (Pforzheim School of Applied Sciences)

Faculty, Design
robertleeman92@webster.edu

Thea Marais  MA

Thea Marais, MA (University of Cape Town)

Faculty, Psychology and Professional Counseling
marais@webster.ch

Loredana Mihalca  Ph.D.

Loredana Mihalca, Ph.D. (University Babes-Bolyai)

Assistant Professor, Psychology and Professional Counseling
mihalca@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Yvonne Moussy  Ph.D.

Yvonne Moussy, Ph.D. (Johns Hopkins University)

Faculty, Science
moussy@webster.ch

Michael O’Neil  MBA

Michael O’Neil, MBA (University of New Orleans)

Faculty, Management
oneilm@webster.ch

Susanne Peters  Ph.D.

Susanne Peters, Ph.D. (European University Institute)

Faculty, International Relations
peters@webster.ch

Joe Pirri  Ph.D.

Joe Pirri, Ph.D. (University of Wisconsin-Madison)

Faculty, Human Rights and Film Studies
pirri@webster.ch

Teny Pirri-Simonian  MA

Teny Pirri-Simonian, MA (American University of Beirut)

Faculty, GCP
simonian@webster.ch

Richard Randell  Ph.D.

Richard Randell, Ph.D. (University of Wisconsin-Madison)

Faculty, Sociology
richardrandell75@webster.edu

Phyllis Ressler  MA

Phyllis Ressler, MA (SOAS, University of London)

Faculty, Sociology
ressler@webster.ch

Tammy Rosso  MA

Tammy Rosso, MA (University of Pittsburg)

Faculty, Media Analysis, Ethics and Communication
rosso@webster.ch
More Information: LinkedIn

Betty Sacco-German  MA

Betty Sacco-German, MA (University La Spienza, Rome)

Faculty, Psychology
sacco@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Karen Sadek  MM

Karen Sadek, MM (New England Conservatory of Music, Boston)

Faculty, ESLG
sadek@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Holli Schauber  Ph.D.

Holli Schauber, Ph.D. (Boston University)

Faculty, Composition
schauber@webster.ch

Maryvelma Smith O’Neil  D.Phil.

Maryvelma Smith O’Neil, D.Phil. (Oxford University)

Faculty, Art History
oneil@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Keith Strandberg  MA

Keith Strandberg, MA (Antioch University)

Faculty, Journalism and Film Production
strandberg@webster.ch

Chitra Subrahmanian  Ph.D.

Chitra Subrahmanian, Ph.D. (Purdue University)

Faculty, Psychology and Professional Counseling
subrahmanian@webster.ch

Roslyn Thomas  D.Phil.

Roslyn Thomas, D.Phil. (Oxford University)

Associate Professor, Psychology
Department Head, Psychology, Sociology and Professional Counseling
thomas@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Elodie Tranchez  Ph.D.

Elodie Tranchez, Ph.D. (Paul Cézanne University, Aix-en-Provence)

Faculty, International Law and Human Rights
tranchez@webster.ch

Davide Vite  Ph.D.

Davide Vite, Ph.D. (Imperial College)

Faculty, Business Administration and Mathematics
vite@webster.ch