Faculty: International Relations,
International NGO, History & European Studies

Imène Ajala, PhD
Lecturer, International Relations & Political Science
ajala@webster.ch
Houshang Ameri, PhD
Professor, International Organizations, Foreign Policy, Comparative Politics & Middle East Politics
ameri@webster.ch
Pierre-Étienne Bourneuf, PhD
Lecturer, Methods & International History
bourneuf@webster.ch
Curtis Doebbler, PhD
Visiting Professor of International Law
doebbler@webster.ch
Sabina Donati, PhD
Lecturer, Methods & International History
donati@webster.ch
Oreste Foppiani, PhD
Department Head
Associate Professor,
International History & Politics, Methods
foppiani@webster.ch
Jubin Goodarzi, PhD
Deputy Department Head
Assistant Professor, Migration/Refugees,
Middle East Studies, Third World Development
goodarzi@webster.ch
Otto Hieronymi, PhD
Professor, Migration/Refugees,
Humanitarian Affairs, International Economics
hieronymi@webster.ch
Pal Kukorelly, MA
Instructor, International Economics
kukorelly@webster.ch
Hon. Sergio Marchi
Senior Lecturer, Migration/Refugees, INGO
marchi@webster.ch
Susanne Peters, PhD
Lecturer, Political Science
peters@webster.ch
Francis Piccand, PhD
Lecturer, Foreign Policy
piccand@webster.ch
Joe Pirri, PhD
Senior Lecturer, Human Rights and Film Studies
pirri@webster.ch
François Rubio, JD
Senior Lecturer, INGO
rubio@webster.ch
Jeanette Tantillo, MA
Instructor, Professional Seminar, INGO
tantillo@webster.ch
Élodie Tranchez, PhD
Lecturer, International Law & Human Rights
tranchez@webster.ch
Alexandre Vautravers, PhD
Associate Professor, Humanitarian Affairs,
Security & Strategic Studies
vautravers@webster.ch
Michel Veuthey, PhD
Associate Professor, International Law & IHL
veuthey@webster.ch