International Relations, INGO, History & European Studies

Houshang Ameri  Ph.D. OUFSC

Houshang Ameri, Ph.D. OUFSC (University of Bonn)

Professor, International Organizations, Foreign Policy, Comparative Politics and Middle East Politics
ameri@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Pierre-Etienne Bourneuf  Ph.D.

Pierre-Etienne Bourneuf, Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)

Assistant Professor, Methods and International History, Politics
bourneuf@webster.ch

Vicken Cheterian  Ph.D.

Vicken Cheterian, Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)

Faculty, International Communications and Journalism, Political Systems, Soviet/Post-Soviet area studies
cheterian@webster.ch
More Information: Academia

Curtis Doebbler  Ph.D.

Curtis Doebbler, Ph.D. (The London School of Economics and Political Science - LSE)

Faculty, International Law
doebbler@webster.ch

Lionel Fatton  Ph.D.

Lionel Fatton, Ph.D. (Sciences Po, CERI, Paris)

Faculty, Research Methods
fatton@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Oreste Foppiani  Ph.D.

Oreste Foppiani, Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)

Associate Professor, International History and Politics, Methods
Department Head, International Relations
foppiani@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Jubin Goodarzi  Ph.D.

Jubin Goodarzi, Ph.D. (The London School of Economics and Political Science - LSE)

Associate Professor, Migration/Refugees, Middle East Studies, Third World Development
Deputy Department Head, International Relations
goodarzi@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Otto  Hieronymi  Ph.D.

Otto Hieronymi, Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)

Professor, Migration/Refugees, Humanitarian Affairs, International Economics
hieronymi@webster.ch

Judit Kozenkow  Ph.D.

Judit Kozenkow, Ph.D. (Corvinus University of Budapest)

Faculty , International Political Economy
kozenkow@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Pal Kukorelly  MA

Pal Kukorelly, MA (University of Geneva)

Faculty, International Economics
pkukor@webster.edu

Alexandre Lambert  Ph.D.

Alexandre Lambert, Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)

Faculty, Humanitarian Affairs, Security and Strategic Studies

Carlo Maria Marenghi  Ph.D.

Carlo Maria Marenghi, Ph.D. (Pontificia Universitas Lateranensis, Rome)

Faculty, Diplomatic Negotiation, Patent Law
marenghi@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Susanne Peters  Ph.D.

Susanne Peters, Ph.D. (European University Institute)

Faculty, International Relations
peters@webster.ch

Francis Piccand  Ph.D.

Francis Piccand, Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)

Faculty, Political Science
piccand@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Joe Pirri  Ph.D.

Joe Pirri, Ph.D. (University of Wisconsin-Madison)

Faculty, Human Rights and Film Studies
pirri@webster.ch

Robin Ramcharan  Ph.D.

Robin Ramcharan, Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)

Faculty, Asian Area Studies, Research Methods, Intellectual Property
ramcharan@webster.ch

François Rubio  JD

François Rubio, JD (University of Paris 1 - Panthéon-Sorbonne)

Faculty, INGOs
rubio@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Jeanette Tantillo  MA

Jeanette Tantillo, MA (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)

Faculty, Professional Seminar, INGOs
jtantillo84@webster.edu
More Information: CV

Elodie Tranchez  Ph.D.

Elodie Tranchez, Ph.D. (Paul Cézanne University, Aix-en-Provence)

Faculty, International Law and Human Rights
tranchez@webster.ch

Michel Veuthey  Ph.D.

Michel Veuthey, Ph.D. (University of Geneva)

Associate Professor, International Law and IHL
veuthey@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Flavia Zorzi Giustiniani  Ph.D.

Flavia Zorzi Giustiniani, Ph.D. (University of Teramo)

Faculty, International Disaster Law
giustiniani@webster.ch
More Information: CV