Media Communications & Photography

Francesco Arese Visconti  MA

Francesco Arese Visconti

MA (University of Florence)
Faculty, Photography
Department Head a.i., Media Communications. Photography Program Coordinator
visconti@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Gary Bird  MA

Gary Bird

MA (Hunter College)
Faculty, Media Research and Film and Composition
bird@webster.ch

Vicken Cheterian  Ph.D.

Vicken Cheterian

Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies - IHEID)
Faculty, International Communications and Journalism, Political Systems, Soviet/Post-Soviet area studies
cheterian@webster.ch
More Information: Academia

Abbott Chrisman  MFA

Abbott Chrisman

MFA (DePaul University)
Faculty, Speech Communications
chrisman@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Daniel Deboy  MSc

Daniel Deboy

MSc (University of Arts Graz)
Faculty, Audio Production
deboy@webster.ch

Valerie Gorin  Ph.D.

Valerie Gorin

Ph.D. (University of Geneva)
Faculty, Media Communication

Sarah Grosso  Ph.D.

Sarah Grosso

Ph.D. (London School of Economics)
Faculty, Media Research
sarahgrosso79@webster.edu

Caroline Hunt-Matthes  MPA

Caroline Hunt-Matthes

MPA (Harvard University)
Faculty, Critical Thinking, Law and Ethics
hunt@webster.ch

Joe Pirri  Ph.D.

Joe Pirri

Ph.D. (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Faculty, Human Rights and Film Studies
pirri@webster.ch

Phyllis Ressler  MA

Phyllis Ressler

MA (SOAS, University of London)
Faculty, Sociology
ressler@webster.ch

Tammy Rosso  MA

Tammy Rosso

MA (University of Pittsburg)
Faculty, Media Analysis, Ethics and Communication
rosso@webster.ch
More Information: LinkedIn

Kristian Skeie  MA

Kristian Skeie

MA (University of London)
Faculty, Photography
skeie@webster.ch

Keith Strandberg  MA

Keith Strandberg

MA (Antioch University)
Faculty, Journalism and Film Production
strandberg@webster.ch

David Veenhuys  MSc

David Veenhuys

MSc (University of Geneva)
Faculty, Management, Advertising and Public Relations
veenhuys@webster.ch