Psychology, Sociology & Professional Counseling

Catherine Butterly  MA

Catherine Butterly, MA (Zimbabwe Institute of Systemic Therapy)

Faculty, Professional Counseling
butterly@webster.ch

Patricia Demierre-Berberat  MA

Patricia Demierre-Berberat, MA (University of Geneva)

Faculty, Professional Counseling
demierreberberat@webster.ch

Karl Duffy  MA

Karl Duffy, MA (Webster University Geneva)

Faculty , Psychology
duffy@webster.ch

Allyn Enderlyn  Ph.D.

Allyn Enderlyn, Ph.D. (Pacifica Graduate Institute)

Faculty, Professional Counseling
allyne03@webster.edu
More Information: CV

Henry Faineteau  Ph.D.

Henry Faineteau, Ph.D. (University of Geneva)

Faculty, Psychology
hfaineteau@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Neil German  Psychoanalytic Diploma, MA, CHE

Neil German, Psychoanalytic Diploma, MA, CHE (Kutztown University)

Faculty, Psychology
german@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Liza Jachens  MA

Liza Jachens, MA (University of Port Elizabeth)

Faculty, Psychology
jachens@webster.ch

Patricia Laedermann  MA

Patricia Laedermann, MA (Webster University Geneva)

Faculty, Professional Counseling
laedermann@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Erik Mansager  Ph.D.

Erik Mansager, Ph.D. (KU Leuven)

Faculty, Psychology and Professional Counseling
mansager@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Thea Marais  MA

Thea Marais, MA (University of Cape Town)

Faculty, Psychology and Professional Counseling
marais@webster.ch

Loredana Mihalca  Ph.D.

Loredana Mihalca, Ph.D. (University Babes-Bolyai)

Assistant Professor, Psychology and Professional Counseling
mihalca@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Megan Paterson-Brown  MA

Megan Paterson-Brown, MA (Pacifica Graduate Institute)

Faculty, Psychology
patersonbrown@webster.ch

Richard Randell  Ph.D.

Richard Randell, Ph.D. (University of Wisconsin-Madison)

Faculty, Sociology
richardrandell75@webster.edu

Phyllis Ressler  MA

Phyllis Ressler, MA (SOAS, University of London)

Faculty, Sociology
ressler@webster.ch

Betty Sacco-German  MA

Betty Sacco-German, MA (University La Spienza, Rome)

Faculty, Psychology
sacco@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Chitra Subrahmanian  Ph.D.

Chitra Subrahmanian, Ph.D. (Purdue University)

Faculty, Psychology and Professional Counseling
subrahmanian@webster.ch

Roslyn Thomas  D.Phil.

Roslyn Thomas, D.Phil. (Oxford University)

Associate Professor, Psychology
Department Head, Psychology, Sociology and Professional Counseling
thomas@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Catalina Woldarsky  Ph.D.

Catalina Woldarsky, Ph.D. (York University, Toronto)

Faculty, Professional Counseling
woldarsky@webster.ch
More Information: CV