School of Business and Technology

Clive Armstrong  MA

Clive Armstrong

MA (Cambridge University)
Faculty, Market Research
armstrong@webster.ch

Pierre Bach  MA

Pierre Bach

MA (University of Geneva)
Faculty, Health Care Management
pierrebach44@webster.edu

Bernard Baertschi  Ph.D.

Bernard Baertschi

Ph.D. (University of Geneva)
Faculty, Health Care Management
bbaertschi95@webster.edu

Ron Banks  MBA

Ron Banks

MBA (City University, Bellevue Washington, Frankfurt Germany Campus)
Faculty, Marketing
banks@webster.ch
More Information: LinkedIn

Nicholas Bates  PGCE

Nicholas Bates

PGCE (Leeds University)
Faculty, Economics
bates@webster.ch

Kalliopi Benetos  MSc

Kalliopi Benetos

MSc (University of Geneva)
Faculty, Computer Science
benetos@webster.ch

Alain Berger  MBA

Alain Berger

MBA (Hult International Business School)
Faculty, Accounting
berger@webster.ch

Ray Bonnan  Ph.D.

Ray Bonnan

Ph.D. (Leeds University)
Faculty, Computer Science
bonnan@webster.ch

Edward Boon  Ph.D.

Edward Boon

Ph.D. (KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm)
Faculty, Marketing
edwardboon07@webster.edu

Katrina Burrus  Ph.D.

Katrina Burrus

Ph.D. (The Fielding Graduate University)
Faculty, Management
katrinaburrus33@webster.edu
More Information: LinkedIn

Gaëtan Cantale  Ph.D.

Gaëtan Cantale

Ph.D. (University of Geneva)
Faculty, Management
cantale@webster.ch

Stefano Catelani  JD

Stefano Catelani

JD (University of Rome 'La Sapienza')
Faculty, Business Law
scatelani79@webster.edu

Claude Chaudet  Ph.D.

Claude Chaudet

Ph.D. (INSA, Lyon)
Professor, Computer Science, Wireless Networks, Security
Department Head, Computer Science
chaudet@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Tim Connerton  DBA

Tim Connerton

DBA (Grenoble Ecole de Management)
Faculty, Marketing and Strategic Management
connerton@webster.ch

Fabio De Castro Frietas  DBA

Fabio De Castro Frietas

DBA (Grenoble Ecole de Management)
Faculty, Finance
decastrofreitas@webster.ch

Michel De Tymowski  MBA

Michel De Tymowski

MBA (Pace University)
Faculty, Health Care
detymowskil@webster.ch

Béatrice Despland  Ph.D.

Béatrice Despland

Ph.D. (University of Neuchâtel)
Faculty, Health Care Management
despland@webster.ch

Anne-Sylvie Dupont  Ph.D.

Anne-Sylvie Dupont

Ph.D. (Université de Geneve, faculté de droit)
Faculty, Assurances sociales - legal
asdupont@gmail.com

Peter Dzadzic  Ph.D.

Peter Dzadzic

Ph.D. (Johns Hopkins University)
Faculty, Finance
dzadzic@webster.ch
More Information: LinkedIn

Arash Golnam  Ph.D.

Arash Golnam

Ph.D. (EPFL)
Faculty, Information Systems and Analysis
golnam@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Sandro Grigolli  MBA

Sandro Grigolli

MBA (Insead)
Faculty, Entrepreneurship
grigolli@webster.ch

John Gunson  Ph.D.

John Gunson

Ph.D. (University of Geneva)
Faculty, Information systems
johngunson38@webster.edu

Caroline Hunt-Matthes  MPA

Caroline Hunt-Matthes

MPA (Harvard University)
Faculty, Critical Thinking, Law and Ethics
hunt@webster.ch

Rouben Indjikian  Ph.D.

Rouben Indjikian

Ph.D. (Institute of World Economy and International Relations)
Faculty, Commodities, Energy and Trade Finance
indjikian@webster.ch

Krista Jabs Saral  Ph.D.

Krista Jabs Saral

Ph.D. (Florida State University)
Faculty, Business Economics
kjsaral@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Katarzyna Jagodzinska  Ph.D.

Katarzyna Jagodzinska

Ph.D. (University of Wroclaw)
Faculty, Organizational Behaviour
jagodzinska@webster.ch

Aleksandra Jancikova  EMBA

Aleksandra Jancikova

EMBA (University of Sheffield)
Faculty, Business Administration
Program Director, MBA
jancikova@webster.ch

Dominique Jolly  Ph.D.

Dominique Jolly

Ph.D. (Université d'Aix-Marseille III )
Professor, Business
Chair, Walker School of Business and Technology
jolly@webster.ch
More Information: CV

Fernando Lagraña  DBA

Fernando Lagraña

DBA (Grenoble Ecole de Management)
Faculty, Communications
lagrana@webster.ch

Ritalba Lamendola  Ph.D.

Ritalba Lamendola

Ph.D. (University of Bari)
Faculty, Technology and Management
lamendola@webster.ch

Jean Lefebure  DHE (diplôme haute etudes)

Jean Lefebure

DHE (diplôme haute etudes) (Sorbonne, Paris)
Faculty, Health Care Management
jeanlefebure69@webster.edu

Françoise Maillard  Ph.D.

Françoise Maillard

Ph.D. (Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology)
Faculty, Health Care Management
Department Head, Health Care Management
maillard@webster.ch

Giancarlo Melloni  MSc

Giancarlo Melloni

MSc (University of London)
Faculty, Business Economics
melloni@webster.ch

Mina Michal  Ph.D.

Mina Michal

Ph.D. (University of Cambridge)
Faculty, Organizational Behaviour
minamichal98@webster.edu

Michael O’Neil  MBA

Michael O’Neil

MBA (University of New Orleans)
Faculty, Management
oneilm@webster.ch

Peter Osterman  MMS

Peter Osterman

MMS (McGill University)
Faculty, Accounting
osterman@webster.ch

Michal Paserman  Ph.D.

Michal Paserman

Ph.D. (The Graduate Institute, Geneva)
Faculty, Business Economics
paserman@webster.ch

Robert Piller  MBA

Robert Piller

MBA (University of Virginia)
Faculty, Operations Management
piller@webster.ch

Viktor Polic  Ph.D.

Viktor Polic

Ph.D. (Singidunum University Belgrade)
Faculty, Computer Science
polic@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Ladan Pooyan-Weihs  Ph.D.

Ladan Pooyan-Weihs

Ph.D. (Berlin University of Technology)
Faculty, Computer Science
pooyan-weihs@webster.ch

Michael Pos  MA

Michael Pos

MA (John Hopkins University)
Faculty, Compensation Management
pos@webster.ch

Marcello Puca  Ph.D.

Marcello Puca

Ph.D. (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II)
Faculty, Microeconomics
puca@webster.ch
More Information: Website

Michael Rarden  JD

Michael Rarden

JD (George Washington University)
Faculty, Business Law
rarden@webster.ch

Farid Saffar  MBA

Farid Saffar

MBA (Thunderbird University)
Faculty, Finance
faridsaffar38@webster.edu

Brij Sahi  MBA

Brij Sahi

MBA (City University)
Faculty, Management
sahi@webster.ch

Michael Sakbani  Ph.D.

Michael Sakbani

Ph.D. (New York University)
Faculty, International Economics
sakbanim@webster.ch

Pedro Santos  Ph.D.

Pedro Santos

Ph.D. (Carnegie Mellon University)
Faculty, Computer Science
santos@webster.ch

Daniel Schneider  Ph.D.

Daniel Schneider

Ph.D. (University of Geneva)
Faculty, Computer Science
schneider@webster.ch
More Information: Blog

Attila Shelley  Ph.D.

Attila Shelley

Ph.D. (University of Stanford)
Faculty, Finance
attilasheylley09@webster.edu

Vivian Synteta  MSc

Vivian Synteta

MSc (University of Geneva, University of Thessaloniki)
Faculty, Computer Science
synteta@webster.ch

Clark Thomas  FCMA CGMA

Clark Thomas

FCMA CGMA (Chartered Institute of Management Accountants UK)
Faculty, Accountancy
clarkthomas33@webster.edu

David Veenhuys  MSc

David Veenhuys

MSc (University of Geneva)
Faculty, Management, Advertising and Public Relations
veenhuys@webster.ch

Christian Viladent  Ph.D.

Christian Viladent

Ph.D. (HEC Lausanne)
Faculty, International Business
viladent@webster.ch

Davide Vite  Ph.D.

Davide Vite

Ph.D. (Imperial College)
Faculty, Business Administration and Mathematics
vite@webster.ch

Lammert Vrieling  Ph.D.

Lammert Vrieling

Ph.D. (University of Groningen)
Faculty, Strategy
vrieling@webster.ch
More Information: LinkedIn

Randall Zindler  MBA

Randall Zindler

MBA (Lancaster University)
Faculty, Human Resources Management
Program Director, Human Resources Management
zindler@webster.ch